flavia13

By flavia13

THE LORD LAMBOURNS

A hot day today, so what do I go and do - clean the en-suite!!! Well it has to be done and I don't have any house elves to do it for me!!!!

We're now going to Poulton-le-Fylde to look at another "new to us" car.  Fingers crossed this one is better experence and that we actually get to see the car.  At least it's not so far to go.  Hope we have no problems with the roads!!!!

The bites are calming down a bit now - I have 3, two  are now OK the thir still plays up sometimes but not as bad so hopefully that means they're on the mend.   I have used up a whole tube of Anthisan cream!!!

The Lord Lambourn apples (grown in honour of my Dad and paternal family as they are from Lambourn) look almost ready for harvesting so hopefully we will have a few nice apples to munch.

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.