dreams and rainbows

By jacknasty

Mr. Johnny Depp!

On Monday I travelled to London with my godmother. We were walking past Leicester Square and stopped to wonder the masses of people there. Soon it dawned to us that there was ongoing the premiere of Johnny Depp's new movie, Public Enemies. We stood there for almost two hours, gave up (since we were so far away we could only see the heads of the stars as they walked on the red carpet) and left, but went around the corner and managed to walk to the end of the line where Mr. Depp was just signing autographs. I stepped over a fence and took photos, as good as was possible, sincepeople were pushing me and there was a policeman standin almost in front of me. This was the best I managed to take.

Talk about coincidence and good luck, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.