Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Abstract Fun

Man in cave with warrior hair looking out to sea regretting his life decisions.

Actually no. It’s my pyjamas on clothes horse.

Seriously.

And it goes to prove that we all see things differently and that’s what makes life interesting. But a lesson learned is realising that others see the everyday through a different lens.

His possible thoughts are..

Why did I leave my village and choose the hermit’s life

The sea is great - but no fun when you can’t share your love of it

I’d love a macchiato with a 99 flake dipped into it

I’m sick of eating fish - would love a chicken mc nugget (with that sweet n sour little tub thing)

How long must I meditate before I become enlightened- and actually do I really want to be enlightened. It’s a big ask. Actually I couldn’t be bothered . Think I’ll take a nap.

I’d love a trip to the cinema. See all those stupid adverts - then turn off my mobile phone - then just as the credits roll .. open a bag of Tatyo crisps.

No wifi here so can’t upload to Blipfoto. Oh I miss all those photos and musings from around the world. Do you think they would have blipmeet in my cave. I would explain to them that I am locked into an Abstract Thursday Matrix and might never escape. Keanu is actually with me in the cave but he is a bit shy.

Caves are over rated

I’d love an ice cream cone with a flake stuck in it. If I call it a 99, will I be famous!

Abstractness is over rated

Silky pj’s are the reality

On radio today …

https://youtu.be/yCgHTmv4YU8?si=Ta_o_u-mOv08ooUS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.