life is wonderful

By elize22

New Beginnings

Since the last time I posted something on Blipfoto, I have graduated from college (goodbye to the lovely lake!), decided to move to the Boston area, and accepted a full time job offer, among other things. I figure that my adult life might be something I would like to remember in the future, so here is my attempt to start again. Based on past experience, I know that posting every day will be a real struggle for me, but here's to hoping for the best! :)

Today, I started the move up to Boston. Pictured above is the desk area of the room I'll be subletting until September. Low point of the day was finding out that Cory Monteith had passed away. Gone are my hopes for beautiful monchele babies... Highlights of the day included bubble tea and putting a deposit down on an apartment with my cousin! Good to know that I'm done with Craigslist for at least the next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.