Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Slow day

It was rather nice to gave a lie in this morning as we weren’t picking Phin up till teatime. We had a few bits and pieces to do including topping up the car with diesel at Costco and returning the broken camp chair. Picked up a new camping kettle for use in the job at Argos before braving Costco. Schools h haven’t gone back yet so it was pretty busy with families but we weren’t too long getting round.

Home in time to finish emptying the caravan when I found my pouch of charging cables which I’d ‘lost’ last weekend! Could have sworn I’d checked the cupboard I found them in.

No meeting tonight as some of our fellow rotarians were attending a comedy night at the Fringe.

Spotted this wee moth on the utility room and had planned to tag it for TinyTuesday but as I’m backblipping on Friday I haven’t tagged it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.