My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

I can buy my own flowers

Or pick them out of my own garden. LOL!
I was in the garden on & off throughout the day, as well as doing a bit of washing.
Picked this pretty bunch of flowers.
After Lunch my daughter got a phone call to have an MRI, asked me to take her, so off we went. Sat a while before being called in, 20 minutes later it was over; but the pain got worse, I got her a Wheelchair, because there was no way she was walking out of that Hospital Bless her.
I went to get the car & once she was strapped in off we went home; managed to park right by our gate so she could walk straight in.
Bless my daughter; she was crying in pain most of the evening.
My friend Mark popped round for the 2nd evening in a row to help me in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.