The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Inner Jocky

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I decided to have an alternative work leaving night out but with my non-work mates! Kitty Cat, Marsh, Ellen, Rob, The Prince and I went to Flight Club which is basically a big bar with your own darts playing area.

It’s properly hilarious. We were all fairly average at darts but that was irrelevant! There are video replays in slow motion and you can take group pictures and videos which they send you afterwards. Despite my complete lack of aim, I accidentally wiped out Rob in Killer. I may have committed an accidental murder but that game brought out the trained assassin in The Prince and he wiped everyone else off the board!

We went for more beers afterwards. Rob and Ellen are flying to Ireland at 8 am tomorrow (to see AC/DC) but we were having such a good night that Rob had to practically drag Ellen away at 11:30. Best leaving night I’ve ever had!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.