River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Just Bees

It was so cold this morning that I put on a 3rd layer before going outside, it warmed up by mid morning.

Decided to empty my last 2 tubs of potatoes, the first 2 had no new potatoes because it had been so wet and my potatoes had just rotted, I was a bit luckier with this morning’s and there was enough for one person, I added a very large potato from my stock and we had enough to serve 2 :-)

Saw the buff tailed bee first when I saw it looking so still on the step, picked her up and carried her to one of the scabious then moved her onto some marjoram flowers and she soon perked up. Then along came a Carder Bee (I think) who was also enjoying the scabious :-))

Continued watching “The Turkish Detective” on iPlayer 

https://www.radiotimes.com/tv/drama/the-turkish-detective-cast/

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr
Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.