TrishaR

By TrishaR

Fourteen Years!

Can’t believe I’ve been on Blip for fourteen years now! https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/688368

I chose this one of Cameron and his Papa (discussing their favourite subject, American Baseball!

My very first blip was of Cameron, on his very first day of P1 at Viewlands PS. Seems so long ago and so many memories a lot of them documented here. I am glad I write here as a diary else I would have forgotten many funny and touching moments.

Anyway, I texted Laura and asked if we could meet up for a chat over some food. We met at Willows restaurant in the Cafe Quarter sitting outside as it was a lovely day .

We had lots to talk about and spent quite a while there. Cameron was going to his work at Wetherspoons at 4, so we left then and headed home.

Some gardening and tea. I’ve got some ice on my calf as I’ve pulled a muscle or something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.