PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Good night, goldfish!

Thank you, lovely blipmates, for all your kind words and good wishes. Happily, I am on the mend despite my bruises. 

This morning the youngsters went off to the pool area, while we stayed "at home" in our lodge in De Haan CenterParcs. I thought I'd have a read, but fell asleep after a few pages and soon discovered I'd slept all morning. Mr PP was happy to rest, too, after yesterday's trauma. 

We went for a walk with the pushchair early afternoon to send the young master to sleep. Then this evening we all went for another walk where little Miss B could demonstrate her skills on various pieces of play equipment. Here she's watching goldfish. 

Off to bed very soon. Thankful for a comfy bed and loving family. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.