HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Reflection' of a good day.

Had a lovely lunch with lovely friends and Daughter Number 1 in the glorious sunshine on a sunny day off! Thank you Jay and Lena!

I was hoping to get our 'reflection' in their pool but it didn't work. Then I spotted a huge mirror in the kitchen, taken from outside, next to the pool!

Never got as far as the bikini thank god I here you say! but maybe next time.

Was due to see another lovely friend this evening, but Mr W is poorly this afternoon I think I poisoned him with last nights curry so have just had to cancel. Boo.

Hope your all coping with this heat!! 30 degrees on my car !!

xXx

Thank you all for the stars for yesterdays blip. Its the most I have ever had!!! No spotlight yet, but one day maybe!!! xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.