JackyMT

By JackyMT

It's gone mad

The fuchsia is really growing wild since we put it out, it's nearly on the ground now.

Shopping this morning, then not a lot today we had to keep Tanzy and the cat in as the lady over the back was having a new fence put up and some of it crosses the top of my garden.

Tomorrow hospital for Paula just a check we think this week on where she had the biopsies, or maybe the results. They never tell you, just send an appointment.

I got a call from the podiatrist I told her the toe separators are no use as they are painful, she seems to want me to have an xray to determine if my toe is deformed, so I have said I will see the doctor  myself as I have enough worry at the moment with Paula's lump on her head and impending op. Anyhow from how she was talking I am not considered an emergency and they will discharge me. If I need to see a podiatrist I will have to go private. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.