Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Reflection

Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

Had to catch Aiden this morning brushing her hair in the mirror otherwise I'd have been stuck for a 'reflection' blip.

This heat is making me very lethargic, I just don't feel like doing much of anything right now.

My Mum popped over with some 'moth balls' ....I know ..... horrible things that that are, ...........but apparently they are good at preventing cats from using the garden as a litter tray!!! I've never in my life, (and I'm a cat person) seen so many cats in an area, and the fact that they do the toilet (a number 2) on the grass or in the flower bed, and not cover it up, amazes me, don't they have any manners???? So once I've had the horrible job of cleaning up after them, I'll try the moth balls out and see if that deters them.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.