Shutterup

By Shutterup

On the fly..

Nipped in early to do the weekend shop and found someone had hit the back of my car…. Grrr! Not really sure when it happened but it was either outside my house (off road so unlikely) or in the car park this morning… it is superficial but a chunk of my paint has been removed and they left a lot of their white paint behind
It’s been a nice sunny not too hot kind of day with a breeze. Lucky us. I have spent time in the garden since the two that help me out and are meant to come fortnightly have not been for 5 weeks. Is that reasonable or not… I think not but I am so lucky to have anyone I shouldn’t complain. (Or is that just old fashioned)
Time for a Friday evening beverage I think before the night falls.. and the rain that is forecast arrives
Wasps are back in the cupboard…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.