Seriously?

By MerrilHope

crate, no barrel

Not much of a photo today, but then, not much of a day either., in as much as it was a very ordinary one, but pleasant enough with the usual pastimes.  Rufus hasn't used his crate since we moved to the villa, He prefers to sleep on the tiled floor, and if/when I go out without him, he seems content to wait for my return, with no harm done to any furniture - unlike when he first came to live with me!  

This evening, as I was having a swim, I had an idea and set up the crate  - this time outside on the patio in preparation for next week as my 'To Do' list includes taking little Momma street cat to be spayed, and I think she can spend 24hours in it before returning to street life. Photo taken to send to Robin as she's the one who started feeding this kitty family, but it's also the only pic I took today so, well, there you have it. Improvised Turkish street cat temporary post op recovery ward. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.