One life to live

By otornblom

Festivaali festival

I once again pushed the boundaries of what I'm able to do with my illness and fatigue.

I bought tickets to the Festivaali festival's second day with my friend Pia almost three months ago and today was the day! The festival was organised the third time now, and it takes place in Pyynikki area, in Tampere. There were three stages and on Satuday there was 11 artists performing.

We saw Arppa's gig, then we went to see Vilma Jää, but we couldn't really see or hear her, because there was so much crowd. But we did see Vesta, whose gig you can see from the photo. We liked her music very much! Next we heard Jesse Marikin and finally Egotrippi. I had my camping chair with me, I wouldn't have made it without it, because I don't have energy to stand still very long at a time.

It was great night, I really enjoyed it!


+19,6°C, mostly cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.