fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Desperation?

I exchanged some comments with Stiffknees today about one of her blips, which she described as 'desperation'.

Well, you can't get much more desperate for a blip than to take a photo of two rubber ducks in the bath. Taken this morning in case nothing else came up. They are looking a bit more worse for wear than their original appearance on blip here.

I've done a lot more admin today, and also watched a bit of sport, the Grand Prix and the Liverpool-Brentford match. I think mrsfb may regret agreeing to me getting a monthly NOW Sports subscription.

We did manage to fit in a Skype catch up with daughter#2 this afternoon. We discovered she and I can roll our tongues, while mrsfb can't. My genes win I think.

One year ago:
Big Wheels
I booked Jack Boskett to give a talk at Cirencester next month, From Railways To Royalty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.