chrispybox

By chrispybox

Thank you

Thanks for your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s 2000 post. They brought a smile to my face and a great sense of friendship with other Blippers sharing their images on a daily basis.

Down to earth with a bump to day.

A residents meeting first thing followed by a strong coffee to aid recovery.

Next came unblocking a wash basin. I am currently waiting for the final stage to complete in 30 mins time as I do my daily Blip.

Once again I’m after any feedback on my initial prototyping of my granddaughter’s Xmas book pages and cover. Its ended up being 66 pages so there is now a lot of work to do on the images.

So my Blip is a proposed page from the book and the extra is the cover incorporating your suggestions for the cover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.