SooM57

By SooM57

Classic car day

Sunday
We popped over to feed and play with the cats first thing, then took a drive to Linlithgow. We planned to walk right round the Loch, but it was cold, windy and drizzly,  so we just walked up to the palace and along to see the ducks and swans, then headed back through the town. There was a display of classic cars around the market cross. Typically, the sun came out as soon as we got back to the car.
Spent the afternoon doing housework and laundry. 

I've decided it's time for me to stop blipping. Although I take photos every single day and my blips are always posted against the correct day, I struggle to actually do posts every day and tend to do batch postings instead. From my reading of the recent community post, this is not really in the ethos of the site, so I've decided I should stop.... for now at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.