Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

The sun’s shining today…

Yesterday I had a look at the Tiny Tuesday theme. Mmm not a lot of bark, sticks or twigs around town so limbs it had to be. And my legs sprang to mind. But then my legs swollen as far as the skin will stretch with oedema can’t be described as tiny! So back to the drawing board…
But at about 9 o’clock I just suddenly felt tired and had to have a snooze. An hour later I felt better but not really up to wandering around town looking for something tiny to photograph. So I walked to Mocha Coffee House which is very close to home and had a take away iced latte and Pasteis de Nata. Mocha is in the building to the right, behind the pump in my pic.
My op is two weeks tomorrow (assuming it’s not delayed for any reason) so if my gall bladder is causing the tiredness it should stop after that. If it’s the RA or something else it will be with me a bit longer…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.