Running Views 37

An early blip today as I try and get everything sorted before I'm off on holiday tomorrow. In fact, this time tomorrow I will be in sunny Croatia! It's been planned for so long, I can't believe it's finally here! I still have loads of work left to do, so think I'm going to end up working late tonight, but am pretty much packed. I'm looking forward to a lunchtime trip to the deli with Mum on my break. It's going to be very strange leaving her for so long; we've been each others support over the last 18 months, and it's odd to be away. I'll then try and get an early night before our ridiculously early start in the morning. I never really sleep before a flight as I just get panicky at the thought of flying. I would happily never fly again, and pretty much do whatever I can to avoid it. Still, ten days of beaches, cocktails, sun, sea and good times awaits, hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.