Bob’s Journal

By BobKennedyPhoto

Rescued by a Bee.

I had a GP’s appointment today for which I had waited  3 or 4 weeks. I finally saw someone who is not a GP but a “ health professional “. 
He is sending me for x-rays for arthritis in my hands. He  also diagnosed probable Carpal Tunnel syndrome, but I have to get the results of the x-rays first before we proceed with that. In the meantime he told me to buy a wrist splint from Amazon. He will phone me in 3 weeks to discuss the x-rays.
He then informed me after that 3 weeks, he couldn’t refer me for the Carpal tunnel tests, he had to refer me to another department who could then refer me to another department for tests.
I despair.


Rant over.
Not much time for photography, nature to the rescue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.