Carolina's journal

By Carolina

ACER

The acer at the Arboretum down town was looking quite fine today so thought I'd do a little Pep Ventosa!   I had originally planned on going to the Ferry terminal to get a shot of the mountains.  Well, that plane was scrapped because of all the clouds.   I thought of going first thing but figured I'd better hit the gym first.   I think all next week the temps are supposed to be up by at least 10 degrees so will get one of the mountains later this week if I can.   I also need to take Aria to the park this week if I can.    Next week Wednesday she starts 2nd grade.  Not sure how that happened!  
  Hope you all are having a great week so far and will get to journals as I can.  Joe and I have an appointment in about an hour so probably tonight.   Blessings to you all!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.