Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Base

Up early to sort my hair and have a shower before M had to pack up and leave. They set off just after 9.30am and I got stuck into changing the beds and getting laundry on, then did a bit of admin
Beautiful sunny morning and when I walked down to town about lunchtime it was really warm on my back…lovely!
Had a good chat with JW and the time flew by before I came out and set off walking back…but the clouds had come over and by the time I got home it was pouring so I needed to get changed when I got in!
Had a chat about PFT and agreed to go there on Friday morning to talk it over with them.
Ironing, supper and some planning for tomorrow in Glasgow, especially when I heard yet again that I’m not needed for the jury tomorrow and they’ve released me from the citation. This surely can’t be the most effective or efficient way to manage the process!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.