suehutton

By suehutton

Chickadee

uh, what? I hear you ask. It was the day for our monthly excursion to Birmingham and I wanted to collect an extension tube for my camera from Wex Photographic which is on the ground floor of 100 Hagley Road. All I had to do was take the lift from the second floor.

The salesman mumbled, so I heard less than half of his story as to how he got hooked on coffee. I wasn't too impressed by his not taking account of the refund in my Wex account. That means a phone call to HQ. He used Chickadee to show my how my new extension tube worked.

A decent enough salad from Pret A Manger at Tamworth Services.

I had another go at producing a multi exposure in camera in the room in which we'd been incarcerated. See extra. At least I've managed to find out how to shift white balance in Kelvin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.