Bom

By Bom

Ready, Aim.....Fly

Another pleasant day with patchy sunshine, I do enjoy the visits by the gang of long tailed tits to the feeder. This morning after my Sainsbury's delivery and putting two lots of washing on, I did some cutting back in the front garden and it all looks a bit tidier now. Then I sat in the garden reading and listening to my audiobook. Mid afternoon I bought the washing in and emptied my boiler cupboard (again) ready for the boiler service tomorrow morning. I learnt my lesson from the last appointment and left it late before emptying it, as last time the appointment was cancelled. And, you guessed it, 20 mins later the appointment was cancelled and is now near the end of Sept! Then I drove over to the surgery for my pneumonia jab - I can't believe how tired I've been feeling only half an hour after the jab. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.