Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Checking Me Out

Tony had an unsettled night following his Shingles vaccination so we had a relaxed start to the day.  I made breakfast then popped down to let Harry Cat out from our neighbour's house.

I had a few jobs around the house and in the garden to do then mid afternoon joined Hobbler pal Rickie for a hot run around the caravan park before making a fish pie for dinner.  

I'm afraid it's a squirrel blip.  Several have been falling out over the squirrel feeder today and this one won out.  We moved it to the shed when the elder tree came down in an attempt to keep the squirrels away from the bird feeders, huh!  I took the blip out of the bedroom window and this one was checking me out before continuing to help itself to nuts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.