Bee Tornado

By ouster

Beatles Season Coming Soon

...to a drama theatre near you!

I suppose this is my response to Sleepyduck's Beatles week blips. ;-)

'The Beatles Story' is a musical that will open in September at Palace Theatre in Tampere. The same dramatization was very successful a few years back on the west coast of Finland in Pori (Björneborg).

The fab four features two actors and two local music personalities, and they are said to sing and perform all the tunes live, which in my humble opinion is something of a tall order...! But an interesting enterprise anyway.

And what else have got, let's see... Paul Anka and Elvis (tribute).
Honestly, how much bigger can you get!




Thank you all ever so much for commenting on my 200th blip yesterday. You really made my blipday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.