Juleshki

By Juleshki

A splash of sunshine

Took a trip to the garden centre again with my Mum today. Didn't buy what we went for but did get other things. I'm ok with that!

Stopped off at a pub on the way back, a different one to last week and not as good as last weeks either. Cross that one off.

And the sun continues to shine.

Yesterday evening I picked up my other half from the railway station where he'd caught a train from the airport. He'd just flown back from Majorca where he'd been visiting with a friend.

He said it was too hot.
I could've told him that!

Off out shortly for an Italian meal with some friends and it's an absolutely beautiful evening. The birds are singing and Jakey is sitting next to me in the garden which is now in the shade. Catch you later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.