cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Przewalski's Horses

Mr Cakes is being sent back to work tomorrow 'properly' after our holidays. I can't see the alarm being popular in the morning and I can definitely feel the pack lunch being made tonight. I shall wave him goodbye from underneath the duvet and a Bruce dog!
We felt a family day out was in order so after the dogs getting a walk and my 5k run ( first one outside so another wee achievement) it was off to the Highland Wildlife Park for the day. As ever we had a lovely day out. Some interesting new additions to the park in the form of Wolverines who look deceptively cute. Their claws and their eating habits maybe tell a different story!
My blip however is of the beautiful Przewalski's horses and their new additions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.