Brotographer

By Brotographer

-1

Brussels for the weekend, to see my family and celebrate my 21st!
It's great to see everybody, it's the first time I visit for just a weekend
We had some meringue cake and Silvia came over to invite us to her wedding(s). She seems very happy!

Took this photo while walking the dog in the Bois de la Soigne with my mom. Here's a photo from another time here. I find forest photography quite tricky. I see amazing photos online all the time, but find it hard to replicate their beauty. Either the contrast is way too harsh (when it's sunny) or everything looks bland (when it's cloudy). Editing seems quite important but I think I'm also not going to the most photogenic / interesting of forests. Gonna have to look at improving.

Sidenote: I got the most awesome present from my whole family today, it's ridiculously sick and I honestly hope I deserve it. Photography might switch up a bit in the next couple months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.