SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Thwarted

After a catch-up meeting with И, the rest of the morning was occupied with admin tasks, some of which were only necessary because other people had not done their jobs properly. I then went into work, where I rearranged the furniture in the office so that there would be space for a third desk. I then had a first meeting with my fourth year undergraduate project student. It was refreshing to talk to someone beginning a journey of detailed study. 

In the evening, after A and I had eaten an excellent salmon and spinach lasagne that she had prepared, she went out and I walked Django. I was following the Hearts match and it seemed nicely poised when I returned, so I set off to watch it at the Navaar, thinking that there might be a good atmosphere. However, it was shut! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.