The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Peacock

…………………on buddleia. For the first time I can remember the buddleia over the road was inundated with butterflies, I think I’ve seen more today than I’ve seen all summer!

An early night after yesterday’s exertions and I slept round the clock…I was a bit stiff when I got up this morning but it wore off eventually. I was about to head out this afternoon when my youngest sister called so stopped in for a cuppa with her.I then had to pick the wee one up from his other grandparents which took forever so Uncle G had arrived on a flying visit before we got home. Once G had left I had to go shopping then after tea we’ve painted and played animal dominoes. He’s finally fast asleep after a tantrum at bedtime!

Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.