Diarised

By Diarised

Private Pool

There is an indoor pool on one of our campuses and I have never tried it out. As I had the day off I thought I would try it out early when I thought it might be quiet.  It was super quiet!  It opens at 6:30am. I got there at 7am and there were 2 women already finished with their swim and getting dressed in the changing room. When I got to the pool there was one guy in there but he left after a couple of lengths, so for an hour I had the pool to myself and was outnumbered by the lifeguards.  It was fabulous - if only it was always as quiet as that!

I didn’t get up to too much else for the rest of the day.  I had a little jaunt out with mum to Tiverton to pick up some of Dad’s favourite steak pies at Morrisons and also mum’s favourite puff pastry mince pies which have started appearing again.

And I also watched more Blacklist with Leo - ha has well and truly got into that series.  I think he is on a mission to finish it before he goes back to. College.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.