Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I finally found those pumpkins I've been searching for the last years, at Dollar Store. The fault I made was to go looking for them near Halloween... 1st of September was much more successful. :D 
I was getting sanding paper and other smaller things when I saw a table filled with Halloween things, and there it was! Not many left so I quickly snagged one and went home with my treasure! :D 
My plan is to build a window shelf to be able to have some smaller things in the window, together with small pots of plants. But, since my greenhouse building materials are still standing in the hallway, no one knows when the window shelf will be in place! :D It would be nice to have some fairy lights there during the darker months though, so who knows... it might be a good idea to start with a shelf and then continue with the greenhouse. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.