DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Boola Bardip Entrance

This is the entrance to our fairly new Museum called Boola Bardip. 
Boola Bardip means Many Stories and I’m sad to say that I haven’t managed to visit it yet to experience the stories but it is high on my list of things to do! : ).  Here’s a link to the Museum website if your interested.
https://visit.museum.wa.gov.au/boolabardip/about-museum

I had quite a few things to do today so it wasn’t until late in the afternoon that I headed into the city hoping to find an interesting door for today’s challenge.   
I didn’t check the weather situation before I left and I didn’t like the look of the dark sky when I reached the city so I parked and headed for the museum area as a lot of it is under cover.  
Luckily I headed there first as the wind suddenly sprung up and the skies opened and it rained solidly for about 25 minutes and as soon as it slowed a bit I headed back to the car and home whew!!!  All that for one shot lol! ; )

Thanks to Bob for hosting widowed!! : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.