Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Wednesday Wanderings!

The weather forecast says fog from tomorrow morning all the way through until Friday morning...followed by sunshine and then the fog returns until Saturday mid morning...and Sunday now claims mist...

So with that in mind I made sure to make the very most of the views on my stroll tonight because there won't be any tomorrow. Less than 0.1km of visibility Mr and Mrs Met Office say!!

No further power cuts to report for me but I've seen that just a little up the road they have been impacted by some today. It seems the issues are ongoing. Who knows!

A standard kind of Wednesday but I'll take that with a smile. No complaints to be had at all. Plus Race Across the World later which is always an added bonus. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.