Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Door

I've always wanted to blip these doors at Boeing but couldn't figure out how to do so.   I looked on the map this morning and saw there were some sort of buildings across the street.  Success!   well, If I had brought the truck I could have taken the picture from it's bed.  NEXT time!!  
    The challenge was DOOR singular, but there are 6 here and thought I would do a few of them as these ones show the entire plane.  Yesterday the doors were open so you couldn't see the photo on the doors.    I will put just a singular door in the extras and a huge thanks to BOB for hosting wide Wednesday!!
   Miss Aria started 2nd grade today so I met mom at the school and took a few photos.  Aria was SO excited!  This is a new school for her as the last one was in a bad area and had missed lots of school days for various reasons beyond her control.   This one is actually closer to her home.  
   Thanks for stopping by and will post results on MM challenge shortly! 
ALRIGHT....   Of course it's hard to choose just 10 as a few shots had to be culled out.  
1.  DonnaWanna    my favorite.
2,  Mayoayee   Ro looks like he's from the 1800's!
3  jensphotos   Not sure how Maggie got into that jar!
4.  DawnP   gotta figure out how you did this!
5.  KeenKen    a cool shot!

Honorable mentions....
6.   Aliscotia      this was really cool.
7.   Ingeborg     really liked it
8.   mambo.     cool pots.
9.   SeriousFrolic   nicely done
10. Skeena    racing through the lobby? 
       thanks to everyone who participated and lots of cool shots!  
  Next week the challenge is .... Negative Space.   #MM555,  
     Joe and I will be camping so if I have any issues with internet I will let you all know. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.