Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

You have been warned!!!

Thursday..warmer outside than in!

Funny sort of day, with it being 17 degrees but feeling cold inside...

I have been working in the office, lots of invoices to sort out, then I had to go and deliver some paint to one of the boys on a job site.

This sign is what you see all over Christchurch now, every second home is being repaired from Earthquake damage and on the front fence or similar there will be this sign to warn you of all the hazards on the site.....

It sounds very official, and some sites are more so than others. Only once have I been asked to put on a High Visibility Vest before I put my feet on the property!

Today it was just our company working there , so it wasn't too bad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.