1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Boring

Thus was the only picture I took all day. We took Abi's lunch to school and I spouted this in someone's front yard . Then we did an epic shop which came to over $500. Home and it was all put away
Whilst we were out the tree guy came and ground the tree stump out and the gravel was delivered . Matt started to put the you rations in for the deck and the wood arrives tomorrow . I might get a more interesting photograph tomorrow.
Looking forward to the Bible study on zoom. Missed out on the Sunday service as I one bothered to stream or record it despite Duncan telling them he was away . I writ to the elders and have yet to revive a reply from them . The mi istererote back and said he was sorry this had happened so I suppose the elders took that as ok

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.