Seriously?

By MerrilHope

Billy

This is Billy (no mates) the only kitten still around of the four who with their Momma appeared early August. Poor little Gamze, the kit hit by a car, is still at the public shelter where, frankly, she will probably have to stay. The sweet side is that Billy and his Momma are inseparable. She is young enough to be mistaken for a sibling when they play together.

I don't want Billy and/or his mum coming inside - which is why they sneak in when I'm not looking - clever cats always push their luck and I can't keep the patio doors closed all the time . Today, not only did he get on to the sofa, but lay there with this very convincing "I live here" pose.  Well, he doesn't, but he did manage to persuade me to let him stay a.while.

He has the longest legs I've ever seen on a cat. 


In other 'news' - Lunch with Bev and Nigel at Pasa - again!  
                           - weather continues to be too hot for much activity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.