eyesee

By davidc

Flower Friday: Fuchsia

The flowers on our fuchsia are almost finished for the year, so I thought I'd better grab a Flower Friday blip of them while I still can. A long lens helped to isolate them a little from the surrounding foliage.

Thanks as always to BikerBear Anni for hosting the FF challenge.

NB Tomorrow is the first Saturday of the month - so guess what? - Yes, it's a hosted Silly Saturday, in memory, of course, of Admirer. Laurie54 was kindly going to host this time but illness has caused a postponement of this (go on, visit Laurie's journal and offer some good get-well wishes). Therefore I'll be hosting - with the help of my Editor of course! So please give us some really good chuckles with some silly, daft or just fun blips tomorrow - you know you want to! The tags are SilSSep2024 and/or SilS414.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.