Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Sign

Part of the Heartfreek July Challenge!

This is a sign I have sitting on my extractor fan above the stove/oven. When I saw it in the shop, it reminded me of someone in particular, so I bought their partner one too, to help get the message across!

I consider myself a good cook, and have been told by others that I am, so there's probably not one person (except the one that sprung to mind when I saw this initially) that would leave it - I suppose there's no pleasing everyone all of the time!

WW tonight, not sure I've lost anything this week, as I've been poring down the cough mixture and sucking on strepsils to get rid of the back of this head cold, not to mention a few ice creams in between to cool down, but I've had loads of exercise so maybe I've done ok, will see later.

Update: Lost one and a half pounds this week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.