French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Parkrun day

Today Littlehampton  parkrun by the sea  15 mins away. a new PB here not sure how..

Then  son  wanted to sort his skin fade.. I .started off inside then could not watch what they were doing to his v lovely thick hair.. so went for a stroll... His choice..

Everything hurts back etc... but will always show up and I dont ever let people know

N at Goodwood revival volunteering.. and He comnected with blip lovely Rachelwhynot...  I spoke to him.briefly thia afternoon wished I could meet you Rachel  waiting to see if he took a picture.. He is still not home!

Went out with my son we visited the v nice Wiston Estate and  Chalk.. best wine and vineyard so far.. we were passing so didnt eat.. just a taster.. Son gone off to stay with his sister tonight such v special family times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.