My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Blodwyn

After meetings and finally sorting out this weekend's night shifts with a little help from Glan Clwyd I opted to go for a bit of a walk to reset before starting the mammoth task of LIMS testing. 

I've seen a couple of these sheep dotted around and it turns out that they're part of the Llwybr Defaid Wrecsam or Wrexham Sheep Trail, Started in 2016, and the info I found lists 34 of them dotted around the county. They are/were sponsored by local businesses and Blodwyn here in the Coleg Cambria grounds was painted by the Life Skills Students of Yale.
It may be the first of a series, if they still exist, although I doubt I'll look for all as they are scattered far and wide across the county.

I'm glad I went out in the last(?) of the summer sun because LIMS testing turned out to be a whole other bundle of fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.