Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Customer Service

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

As you may remember, it amuses me and Jefe to pretend that there is a VHS video store here in Paraparaumu that supplies him with movies. 

I even made him his own card.

So on Friday I told him and Mo that Paraparaumu Home Video had three new releases out. One of which was "Twisters". 

Jefe was happy about this. But then I got a message in our group chat. He couldn't watch the copy I sent him as the audio was Dolby 2.0, not 5.1 Dolby Atmos. 

"You are such a pain in the &ss," I texted. But downloaded it again, according to his specifications.

"F*ck sake! So spoiled," said Caro in the chat.

Jefe - probably sensing he had Caro on the line - decided to reel her in by asking if I had it on LaserDisc.

"My &ss has it on LaserDisc," texted Caro helpfully. 

Jefe noted that "customer service at Paraparaumu Video leaves much to be desired."

It was at this point in the chat that I posted the above picture, adding that we "screen all our employees very carefully". 

"Very good. Top f*cking marks Pedro," said Caro.

S. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.