Nate

By nate29482

Blue by D&G

Didn't go to work today, instead went to two thrift stores and whole foods.

First one is on Lincoln near my apartment, wish I caught the name. It was big, but mostly ehhh stuff, they didn't really have many books, which was surprising (like I have more in my one small bookshelf). That being said, I was still able to pick up two dress shirts, a picture frame, and a book for under $10 after tax.

Then I went to the Brown Elephant, TONNNSSS of books here. Spent at least an hour trying to see everything they had. I had a huge pile, but reduced it down to these titles. I also found a nice suit jacket and another suit jacket w/pants. The suit jacket w/pants are too big for me, but for how cheap it was and how nice it is I figured I could give it to Matt since he doesn't have a suit. The other suit jacket I really like, it's almost grey w/a hint of a deep olive green. It's very nice, but not sure what kind of pants I should wear with it.

Lately I've been buying books that I read in high school (catcher in the rye, lord of the flies), but can't recall 1 single thing about them.

Morbidly Obese Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.