Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bed sharing ..

My blipping is terrible at the moment. I feel like a broken record and I’m bored with hearing myself cry.
I miss my Dad so much . I’ve gone from seeing him everyday to nothing and it’s so sad.
Also I’m SICK of people telling me I should be grateful he didn’t suffer or that he didn’t end up in a home. Seriously SOD OFF . Talk about missing the point . It makes it sound like it’s a competition.

Tomorrow I am going away on a trip planned 18 months ago . I feel guilty that I know at some point I’ll be laughing with my two lovely friends. Then I think how annoyed Dad would be if he knew we were cancelling things . Jim says I need to go because staying home and not keeping busy is going to drive me madder than usual. So with that let’s see if I can find something ridiculous to write about tomorrow.

PS- thank you for sticking with me and my lack of interaction with you … thank you for my hearts and stars … xxxxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.