My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Soup

Not too wet, so I picked Jane up & we went to Chiddingly to see Tina & Richard at the Mini Market there.
Afterwards we popped to Staverton Nursery to have a look around & came away with more plants; we can't help ourselves. LOL!
We were rather hungry at this point, so we went to "The Village Shop" in Upper Dicker & just got in in time before the Kitchen closed.
I ordered Tomato Soup with Granary loaf & Jane had a Cheese & Ham Toastie. Mine was delish & I had Elderflower & Sparkling Water which is always yummy; as I spoke to the gentleman serving, he told me they make the Elderflower Cordial & are making Elderflower Champagne for his son's wedding.... sounds delicious, so as we left I called out to him saying.. "See you at the Wedding". Ha! Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.