KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Crazy Dog

Sunday's Follow Up..
Here we have a Crazy Dog!
Blurry but happy :-)

One of the fields we sometimes walk through was completely empty this morning, except for carrier bags blowing around in the wind and Leo had a blissful time chasing them and (as seen here) letting Them chase Him!  I must say, it was quite the spectator sport!
I had a training course this morning for some volunteering I'm planning to do around peer support for breastfeeding mums, it was nice to meet some new people even if it was only over zoom!  Then I made some calls and have done lots of washing and cleaning (some of it self-inflicted after I spilt yoghurt from Up High, so it splodged over every shelf in the fridge and onto the floor :-/ ), I made some salad for tomorrow, took Leo out again and now Older Teen and I are going out for some tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.